Dodge SRT Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
SRTforums Member, SRT of the Month
3,046 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Installed a few things since the last time I posted pictures... so I decided to give her a bath and take some shots... I'm no professional photographer so bear with me...

·
3,046 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
IBLIS said:
de-wing-it-FTW~!
haha... I've given it a lot of though... and I've come to the conclusion that if I'm able to find a white neon trunk for cheap or free, I will do it. I know I don't want plugs and would still like to keep the entire trunk/wing assy. together in case I ever want to switch them around. It also involves convincing her to get rid of the wing since I just love the way both of them look parked next to each other with their obnoxious wings...

·
3,046 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
sxt4 said:
a neon trunk is a different color of white
Didn't know that... but if that's the case it shouldn't be a problem, paint is not an issue.

·
Registered
2,461 Posts
Your car really makes me wish I had gotten the white one that was at the dealership I work at, but I decided to go with the fastest color instead!! LOL Nice car, what did you use on the corner lenses, Nightshades or Rockblocker?

·
Registered
569 Posts
what rims are those man, i like them a lot ??? great pics maybe some black housing headlights and smoked fog lights???

·
Registered
1,343 Posts
nice looks so clean, i love white thats why i bought it. i would dewing, i was on the ropes about it also took it off for a day to see how i liked it and i never will put it back on am actually getting the holes molded. and paint the mirrors they are so big and stick out so much i think thats only a problem i have with the srt's cuz no one else ever says anything about that. just my opinion

·
3,046 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Thanks everyone!

2005 RED SRT-4 said:
What did you use on the corner lenses, Nightshades or Rockblocker?