Dodge SRT Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have messaged a few known tuners on the forums with no luck, so please point me in the direction of good tuners or people who are at least very knowledgeable of tuning in general. I need help, I have little knowledge when it comes to tuning but
I was curious about a few things some of you may have better knowledge of. So I bought my srt4 a few months ago, kid had it tuned with a Diablo sport but did not include the tuner with the car, I was curious how I would go back to "stock" tune wise, he said he turned the boost up with the tune, I am new to tuning so have no idea how to make this scenario better. Also would a rescale more or less solve my issues? I just do not want to be damaging anything. Also should I be investing in a 3 bar asap?

·
Premium Member
6,743 Posts
Have you checked the tuning section? I am of not much help otherwise as I use a standalone, 'flashing' the PCM was not available when I started my build years ago.
I wouldn't do anything until you either get another Diablo Sport tuner or another manufacturer like HP Tuners and see if you can use it on a PCM that may have been married to a Diablo Sport which you do not have.

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Have you checked the tuning section? I am of not much help otherwise as I use a standalone, 'flashing' the PCM was not available when I started my build years ago.
I wouldn't do anything until you either get another Diablo Sport tuner or another manufacturer like HP Tuners and see if you can use it on a PCM that may have been married to a Diablo Sport which you do not have.
I wouldn't know the first place to look but will spend some time looking in the tuning section thank you

·
Premium Member
3,296 Posts
I'm going to break this apart and see if i can get some clearity here.