Dodge SRT Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
421 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my first time posting pics up here. I mostly just read a lot. So, in advance, I know my car needs tint and lowered...save yourself from typing it and furthering your way to carpel-tunnel (sp?). Anyways, here they are...

These are of a friends car...

My camera isn't the greatest. I'm saving up for a good D-SLR so some better pictures are coming ;)

Adam

·
SRTforums Member, SRT of the Month
3,046 Posts
specthis said:
[vu]juan said:
[email protected]#[email protected]$ You need to lower than thing! jk man... lol...

car looks good. How did you go about the tails? Nightshade?
Honestly, I have no idea. I bought the car with the tails like that. But, I'm almost positive that it's Nightshade. I bought the car off of a guy on here, so I'll ask him.

Adam
oh ok... just curious. Fiancé wants to get hers done with Nightshade just like we did on her last car but I'm not so sure about it yet... looks good with everything blacked out though.

·
Registered
163 Posts
looks good

·
Registered
421 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Milkit18 said:
car looks good.

Not diggin the black wheels.

Looks like the red car is floating.
It is!!! Might as well be a 4x4. Springs are coming soon. Sorry you don't like the wheels, they're just the stockers. Makes the red really stand out IMO. To each their own, I suppose.

Adam

·
Registered
569 Posts
looks clean bro ... maybe some black housing headlights to set off the black /red combination...

·
Registered
421 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
SRThore said:
looks clean bro ... maybe some black housing headlights to set off the black /red combination...
Yea, that has been crossing my mind a lot. I think that it would really help it out a ton.

Adam

·
Registered
427 Posts
specthis said:
Milkit18 said:
I know about blk wheels LOL

I had blk and gunmental stockers.

don't mean to highjack ur thread.