Dodge SRT Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am currently new to all this, however I have been catching on pretty fast! I have installed my turbo timer including the speed sensor and that was not too bad, thanks to installation help on here!!

But I have a/f gauge I want to put on, and I need to know where I hook the wire for the oxygen sensors? I have heard a few different ways of doing it, and the directions It came with said something about a wire that goes into the PCM! If anyone knows something about this please post it will be greatly appreciated by me and others as well who wish to install an a/f gauge!!

I also could use help with the oil pressure and oil scending unit!!

Thanks!!

·
Registered
2,537 Posts
I've never said this anyone but I'm saying it now... Please do a search. This has been posted to death and I've posted some very easy information in numerous threads. I made a post earlier today about the same question. Not trying to be an ass but it's very easy to find this information.

·
Premium Member
14,452 Posts
$wandaddy#24 said:
I am currently new to all this, however I have been catching on pretty fast! I have installed my turbo timer including the speed sensor and that was not too bad, thanks to installation help on here!!

But I have a/f gauge I want to put on, and I need to know where I hook the wire for the oxygen sensors? I have heard a few different ways of doing it, and the directions It came with said something about a wire that goes into the PCM! If anyone knows something about this please post it will be greatly appreciated by me and others as well who wish to install an a/f gauge!!

I also could use help with the oil pressure and oil scending unit!!

Thanks!!
is this the narrowband AFR gauge or is it a wideband?

·
SRTforums Veteran
9,870 Posts