Dodge SRT Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have a 2004 SRT-4 mods right now include.
DNA 3" exhaust
Big Front mount MPX
Turbo XS bov
Greddy Catch can
aem intake

I just ordered the following
AGP Big Wheel Stock Turbo (pls note im not trying to make 450-500hp for a daily)
AGP Fuel Return Line Kit
Deatschwerks 1000cc Injectors
Walbro 255 LPH Fuel Pump install kit
AEM Digital Oil/Fuel Pressure Gauge
AEM UEGO Digital Air Fuel Ration Wideband Guage
New Turbo Oil Feed Fitting
New Turbo Oil Feed line

I'm wanting to know if the mods here can push me to around 300-350whp. I'm relatively new to the Turbo game and I'm trying my best to surf the forums and understand everything but I'm more of a hands on learner rather than reading. I know that I will need a tune, I have a Diablo Predator with a pre loaded 93 tune. Will that work or will I have to take it to have a custom tune done? I don't have race gas in my area so I can only use a 93 octane tune at best.
Thanks in advance for any and all help!

·
Registered
2,766 Posts
should be fine and id suggest getting dusters injectors and tune

Reactions: MOGAMAN

·
Registered
5,809 Posts
I have a 2004 SRT-4 mods right now include.
DNA 3" exhaust
Big Front mount MPX
Turbo XS bov
Greddy Catch can
aem intake

I just ordered the following
AGP Big Wheel Stock Turbo (pls note im not trying to make 450-500hp for a daily)
AGP Fuel Return Line Kit
Deatschwerks 1000cc Injectors
Walbro 255 LPH Fuel Pump install kit
AEM Digital Oil/Fuel Pressure Gauge
AEM UEGO Digital Air Fuel Ration Wideband Guage
New Turbo Oil Feed Fitting
New Turbo Oil Feed line