Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello Everyone

This is my first post on Srt. Leme tell you guys a lil about me im sure your all die-n to know (lol) My names Josh im 21 I live in Springfield,Ohio...lol.. I was born in Ky on an Army base moved to Springfield Shortly after that...?(thankgod) I got my First car when I was 16 as most of you did I assume It was a 1987 Honda Accord LX...AUTO..but it got me around...when I graduated from highschool in 01 I had already completed 2 years of tech school JVS For Welding,Pnuematics,Hydraulics,Electronics,and CAD. I met my Fiance in the 3rd Grade not even thinkning that we would end up together..(But we DID) We started Dating in OCt of 98 and got ENG'ed in April of 03..She Drives a 94 Del Sol SI ..

**My Biggest Mistake EVER**
Shortly after I graduated I went out and bought a New Car ..I thought I was Doing the right thing Getting a Car with saving money and being smart in mind..Reliable TRANS..all that crap..I got a 2001 Kia Sephia LS ....WEW what a Fu#$ UP The car broke Down on my befor 5 days Had past twice I went through 5 transmissions and like 4 E brakes befor it was all said and done.