Dodge SRT Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
2,755 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys/gals, I'm thinking I may finally take the plunge and buy an SRT4. I've been trying to decide for about a year now, and have been comparing to similarly priced cars, and have waited new models to come out from the other brands. I am still most impressed with the SRT4. My stance is I don't buy new cars, I just don't-I graduated college with an Economics minor so I can't justify buying a car to have it depreciate $2k or more when you drive off the lot. Anyways, back to the point, looking in the autotrader and other classifieds you can't find these cars anywhere used. I'm wondering if any of you have seen a used one at a dealership, side of the road, yourself or someone you know. I'd appreciate the help and hope to have one soon so I can start coming to the meets. Thanks.

·
Registered
4,276 Posts

·
Super Moderator, SRT of the Month, 2011 Calendar C
8,393 Posts
Theres a yellow 03 for sale in Warwick, RI. Jonathan's his name and he works at Town Fair Tire on Route 2 in Warwick. The thread is still on this page a little further down. No clue on price or anything, I'd call him up and ask to be sure, hes slightly modded too.

·
Registered
2,755 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·