Status
Not open for further replies.

April ROTM Nomination thread!!!

13K views 54 replies 34 participants last post by  03solaryeller 
#1 ·
Srt of the Month Nomination for:

April 2012

This Month is a Normal Poll.
We are looking for Best Srt's this Month.

Once again we are looking for the Best Srt's this month.

We need 3 Nominations before the person will be contacted as well.
all other standard rules apply as in stated in the stickies.

Let the Nominating Begin!!!!

See less See more
#2 ·
Can we do a hellaflush/stanced ROTM? I think it'll get a lot of traffic. Goomba, Blue beast, mattbeuche, blooodredsrt, etc.

Just an idea.

#4 ·
I think a stanced/slammed srt for ROTM would definitely be a change from the average SRT even though alot of people frown upon it I have just as much work,time, and money invested into my SRT.
I'm new to this I don't really know how it works dereku told me about it but definitely would be interested

#5 ·
if they get nominated then they get nominated but since there are only a few of them its not much of a race

#7 ·
yes but you can not nominate 4 people. You may nominate one

#9 ·
In that case,

Can we get a Drag car SRT-4 of the month? How about a stock turbo SRT-4 of the month?

Do you guys see where I'm going? Having a separate competition is frigging stupid! Nominate who you want and let the chips fall where they may!!

#10 · (Edited)
For example October 2011 ROTM was between red cars. I don't see much difference here. I would actually support an all out Drag car ROTM show down as well.

I see Black beast got the ball rolling, so I'll toss out a nomination for Bloodredsrt4 since he was one of the first ones to do the whole stance thing here.

#15 ·
I agree with Sphipps 110% on this one. No frigging separate category!!