AGP wga with a stage 1 ecm - Dodge SRT Forum
 3Likes
  • 3 Post By stowaway
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 03-08-2017, 07:33 PM Thread Starter
SRTforums Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: S. Fl
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
AGP wga with a stage 1 ecm

I just installed a stage 1 ecm and was wondering if an AGP wga with the 8lb spring would be beneficial. Eventually I will get it tuned, just want to plan for the future.
K.S. is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 03-08-2017, 07:40 PM
"Made" Member
 
HybridKid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Heaven
Posts: 5,112
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 759 Post(s)
No, if everything else is stock.
HybridKid is online now  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 03-08-2017, 07:57 PM
SRTforums Admin
 
stowaway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Outer Banks, NC
Posts: 37,973
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 945 Post(s)
Lifetime Premium Member
It's 2005 all over again!
HybridKid, Slowryd and shaneacr like this.
stowaway is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome