Quote: Originally Posted by
Medieval 
I PM'd EKOOL for Vendor info.
Guys, I know this is a long shot, but Medieval... with one post there... is a scammer on Mazdas247.com and we believe (and need help) that he has scammed the SAME board already posing as "Mental Addiction Motorsports". He moved from AZ to SLC. One in SLC Mental Addiction went bankrupt, and suddenly 1 year later, Medieval registers, has all MAM's jigs and old products, and starts selling stuff. People don't realize its him, and now he's pulling the same shit... huge GBs and all of a sudden no one gets their stuff.
Can someone (admin) help us out and provide his e-mails and IP addresses so we can nail this sucker?
He's already been reported to AZ BBB (for whatever its worth) and Utah was watching his former operation (MAM) but can't do much until we can show this is the same guy!
HELP!
For more threads about his scamming, visit:
I have or have not received my part or refund from Medieval (customer posts only) - Mazda Forums (this is what he OWES people)
Mazda Forums Vs MAM - Mazda Forums (this is what we believe is HIS old name and the TONS of stuff he OWES people (many still waiting after 2+ years), not 100% yet... need help from srtforums admins!)